contact elite lockers

elite lockers

Ian Thompson
Director

ian@elitelockers.co.uk

Lisa Worsley
Sales Office Assistant

L.worsley@elitelockers.co.uk

Debbie Maguire
Sales Office Assistant

debbie@elitelockers.co.uk

Chris Massey
Office Manager

chris@elitelockers.co.uk

Janet Greenhalgh
Accounts and HR

janet@elitelockers.co.uk

Elaine Holme
Logistics

elaine@elitelockers.co.uk

Linsey Bromley
Sales Office Assistant / Logistics

linsey@elitelockers.co.uk

 
 

 

Elite Lockers Ltd
Daniel Street
Oldham
OL1 3NS
 
Tel: +44 (0) 161 620 4787
Fax: +44 (0) 161 620 4733
 
General Enquiries:

info@elitelockers.co.uk

Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5.30pm
Friday 8.30am to 3.00pm

assemblyNotRequired.png Airflow.png